Orca's Art Shoppe (1 Slot Open)

Buy and sell art to be used in the game.

Orca's Art Shoppe (1 Slot Open)

Postby Éclair » Wed Sep 07, 2016 7:45 pm

Hello, smol humans!
I am Orca, but my friends call me Claire or Éclair, whichever one you prefer is fine with me. If you can't tell from the title, this is my art shop! Feel free to ask me questions here. I will only accept requests for commissions from here and nowhere else, and any form that has not been properly filled out will be ignored. Now, my art is pretty high quality. I've been drawing ever since I could hold a pencil, so I have some experience. Of course, this means that my art isn't very cheap, but we'll get to that in a moment. In the meantime, let's take a look at some of my drawings!
Note: I EXPECT TO BE PAID BEFORE I GIVE YOU A LINK. IF YOU FAIL TO DO SO THREE DAYS AFTER THE AVATAR IS FINISHED I WILL PM YOU.

My Few Requests:
1. Please, no more requests for black wolves howling at the moon. It is almost impossible to draw the eye away from the white moon, and since the sky is dark, the black fur of the wolf blends into the background. This makes it so that the moon is the focal point rather than the wolf.

2. Please don't ask for Wolves with super complex markings. I can't do leopards, brindles, beltons, or anything like that. I can do leg stripes, okapis, and speckles, but nothing really beyond that without the artwork getting muddy.

3. Please be flexible with time frames. I have a life, too.

4. Please provide an Image Reference. It makes it easier to pose and sketch which lowers the amount of time I have to take doing so.

-----O-----
Please note that you can only use these if I made them for you!

ImageImage
ImageImage

-----PRICES-----
The words in bold are the styles. Everyone gets this wrong for some reason.]

Comic
Headshot: 500 Mushrooms or 1 Apple
Fullbody: 1000 Mushrooms or 2 Apples
Shading*: +50% Total Cost
Added Gear: 40 Mushrooms Per Piece
Intense Lighting: 30 Mushrooms