Crush and I stupid friend

Need to vent? This is the place.

Crush and I stupid friend

Postby Weirdo » Mon Nov 07, 2016 12:06 am

Here's the story

So I like this person sort of, so then my friends said "Just tell me who you like" so of course I had to open my big mouth and said "I like Matthew ______" So she started laughing and yelled "_____ likes matthew_____" I turned bright pink, of course, Matthew turned around and looked at me and I turned even brighter. I got up grabbed my soccer ball and ran outside. I started practicing soccer then I saw Matthew and his best friend come out and look at me. Matthew walked down where I was practing and stole the ball, I turned pink (again) and tried to get it back. He wouldn't give it back then I tripped on my feet and landed on top of him. I turned pink and he said "Jeez, you really like me!?" I got off of him and said "Erm..." He smiled at me and got up. His friend came down and said "Matthew likes you!" I looked at Matthew as he turned bright pink. We stared at each other, then Matthew leaned in and I froze as he kissed me cheek. He ran off with is friend and into the lunch room. I smiled then squealed.
I'm so confused now, help me DX
Boy: Did it hurt when you fell from heaven?
Me: No, but I scraped my knee climbing up from hell
Boy: *stares*
Me: *creepy smile*
Weirdo

Re: Crush and I stupid friend

Postby Fae ♀ » Mon Nov 07, 2016 1:28 pm

Haha, I Believe this should be in the tail WAGs category, because your CRUSH likes you! its awesome! XD
Ichabod Crane, be like:

FREE ARTSHOP! YOU DONT NEED TO PAY!: viewtopic.php?f=12&t=11544&p=239004#p239004
Fae ♀

Location: Staring at my computer in my living room and waiting for an RP reply ^-^

Postby Weirdo » Mon Nov 07, 2016 11:56 pm

:D
Boy: Did it hurt when you fell from heaven?
Me: No, but I scraped my knee climbing up from hell
Boy: *stares*
Me: *creepy smile*
Weirdo

Postby Starryo » Tue Nov 08, 2016 12:19 am